Does anyone know if you can transfer a plan to another user? Im selling my skytrak and i have 10 months Play and Improve plan left that i will give with the unit.
Skytrak Plan
Collapse
X
-
Tags: None
-
Yes. You contact Skytrak via email and give them your username and info and also give them the info/username of the person you're selling it to and they will transfer whatever you tell them directly to their account. So you may need to tell that person to create an account if they hadn't already.
-
Thank you! really appreciate the replyOriginally posted by Djclouse View PostYes. You contact Skytrak via email and give them your username and info and also give them the info/username of the person you're selling it to and they will transfer whatever you tell them directly to their account. So you may need to tell that person to create an account if they hadn't already.
Comment
Comment