I was able to pick any shot in my session and delete it. Tonight when going through my session shots, that option is no longer available? Did anybody else have that option and lose it or never had that option?
I did have to delete my app and download it again because of a direct mode session that would never sync. It was messing up my range on network mode.
Sent from my SCH-I545 using Tapatalk
I did have to delete my app and download it again because of a direct mode session that would never sync. It was messing up my range on network mode.
Sent from my SCH-I545 using Tapatalk
Comment