TGC Tour - Congratulations!

Congrats to @Joe_S (NET) and @Joe_S (GROSS) winning the TGC1 2021 WINTER TOUR - ATT Pebble Beach Pro-Am !

Join this weeks TGC1 2021 WINTERTOUR - The Genesis Open playing 2 rounds at Oakmont Country Club (ProTee Green) - 6836y:
See more
See less

Pairings and tee times for the 2015 Masters - Thursday

  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Pairings and tee times for the 2015 Masters - Thursday

    The pairings for the 2015 Masters have been announced for the first two rounds on Thursday and Friday ... and there are more than a few intriguing groups.

    Rory McIlroy and Phil Mickelson are paired together, along with Ryan Moore, in Group 16 which tees off at 10:41 a.m. Tiger Woods will make his Masters return alongside Jimmy Walker and Jamie Donaldson in Group 32, teeing off at 1:48 p.m.

    Reiging Masters champion Bubba Watson will tee off at 9:24 a.m. in Group 10 with Justin Rose and Gunn Yang. The final group of the day, teeing off at 1:59 p.m., includes a trio of contenders in Sergio Garcia, Rickie Fowler and Jason Day.

    Here is the full list of pairings and tee times for Thursday:

    All times Eastern

    7:45 a.m. -- Charley Hoffman, Brian Harman
    7:56 a.m. -- Larry Mize, Danny Willett, Byron Meth
    8:07 a.m. -- Tom Watson, Gary Woodland, Camilo Villegas
    8:18 a.m. -- Mike Weir, Ben Crane, Corey Conners
    8:29 a.m. -- Vijay Singh, Russell Henley, Darren Clarke
    8:40 a.m. -- Jose Maria Olazabal, Brendon Todd, Kevin Na
    8:51 a.m. -- Jonas Blixt, Kevin Streelman, Stephen Gallacher
    9:02 a.m. -- Patrick Reed, Keegan Bradley, Ian Poulter
    9:13 a.m. -- Miguel Angel Jimenez, Lee Westwood, Anirban Lahiri
    9:24 a.m. -- Bubba Watson, Justin Rose, Gunn Yang
    9:35 a.m. -- Adam Scott, Dustin Johnson, Antonio Murdaca
    9:57 a.m. -- Morgan Hoffmann, Steve Stricker, Matt Every
    10:08 a.m. -- Ben Crenshaw, Bill Haas, Jason Dufner
    10:19 a.m. -- Webb Simpson, Hideki Matsuyama, Paul Casey
    10:30 a.m. -- Charl Schwartzel, Joost Luiten, Sangmoon Bae
    10:41 a.m. -- Phil Mickelson, Rory McIlroy, Ryan Moore
    10:52 a.m. -- J.B. Holmes, Martin Kaymer, Brandt Snedeker
    11:03 a.m. -- Ian Woosnam, Erik Compton, Marc Leishman
    11:14 a.m. -- Trevor Immelman, Kevin Stadler, Scott Harvey
    11:25 a.m. -- Ben Martin, Robert Streb, Cameron Tringale
    11:36 a.m. -- Sandy Lyle, Seung-yul Noh, Bradley Neil
    11:47 a.m. -- Bernhard Langer, Bernd Wiesberger, Geoff Ogilvy
    12:09 p.m. -- Zach Johnson, Jim Furyk, Ernie Els
    12:20 p.m. -- Angel Cabrera, Louis Oosthuizen, Matias Dominguez
    12:31 p.m. -- Mark O'Meara, Chris Kirk, Shane Lowry
    12:42 p.m. -- Padraig Harrington, Ryan Palmer, Thomas Bjorn
    12:53 p.m. -- James Hahn, Mikko Ilonen, Hunter Mahan
    1:04 p.m. -- Matt Kuchar, Brooks Koepka, Graeme McDowell
    1:15 p.m. -- Jordan Spieth, Henrik Stenson, Billy Horschel
    1:26 p.m. -- Fred Couples, Branden Grace, Thongchai Jaidee
    1:37 p.m. -- Luke Donald, Victor Dubuisson, John Senden
    1:48 p.m. -- Tiger Woods, Jamie Donaldson, Jimmy Walker
    1:59 p.m. -- Jason Day, Sergio Garcia, Rickie Fowler