Announcement

Collapse

TGC Tour - Congratulations!

Congrats to @Shardak (NET) and @Bradford (GROSS) winning the TGC 2018 FALL TOUR - OHL Classic !

Join this weeks TGC 2018 FALL TOUR - The RSM Classic with 2 rounds at TPC Boston : https://golfsimulatorforum.com/forum...he-rsm-classic
See more
See less

AllSportSystems SuperBay

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• AllSportSystems SuperBay

I am going to be putting a simulator in the basement of my new home, and want a nice enclosure. Have any of you used the AllSportSystems SuperBay 16? Would you recommend it? I have the space so I want to go with something larger. If you recommend something else, please let me know. I'm a novice at the moment, but keep trying to keep up on the forums for more and more valuable info.

Thanks!
    Marc

I recommend you just buy the frame pieces separately and put it together. It’ll save an incredible amount of money. Tarps.com has the frame corners and such.

Comment

I went with allsportsystems Some folks like to put stuff together and order from a bunch of different places. I prefer buying a kit. Allsportsystems has great support. I went with one of he superbays Make sure you get the best screen they sell.

Comment

Originally posted by penrose View Post
        I went with allsportsystems Some folks like to put stuff together and order from a bunch of different places. I prefer buying a kit. Allsportsystems has great support. I went with one of he superbays Make sure you get the best screen they sell.
        I prefer a kit too so I’m glad you like yours. They’ve answered a lot of questions I’ve had already but wanted to hear it from someone else. You have a picture of your setup?

Comment